Below are newspapers in Eastern Washington that accept letters to the editor.  If you make a submission, please send it to EWPolitics.org and to SpokaneWatch.net as well.  We have no word limit so send us your long version.  We like links, pictures, and videos if you have them.  You can send submissions to info@ewvoters.org.

 

Newspapers of Eastern
Washington

Paper Email
to submit LTEs
Web
page and Submission Info
Phone Address
Spokane
area papers and blogs
Spokesman Review editor@spokesman.com www.spokesmanreview.com
Inlander totheeditor@inlander.com www.inlander.com (509)325-0634 1020 W. Riverside Avenue, Spokane, WA 99201
Spokane Valley News Herald www.spokanevalleyonline.com (509)924-2440 523 N Pines Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Deer Park Tribune www.dptribune.biz (509)276-5043 PO Box 400, Deer Park, WA 99006-0400
Liberty Lake Splash editor@libertylakesplash.com www.libertylakesplash.com (509)242-7752 1421 N Meadowwood Ln,Spokane, WA
Cheney Free Press jmac@cheneyfreepress.com www.cheneyfreepress.com 1616 W 1st, Cheney, WA 99004
SpokaneWatch.net   info@ewvoters.org www.SpokaneWatch.net  (509) 850-3414
EWPolitics.org  info@ewvoters.org www.ewpolitics.org (509) 850-3414
University
and College Papers
EWU Easterner www.easterneronline.com (509)359-2273 EWU, Isle Hall 102, Cheney, WA 99004
WSU Daily Evergreen editor@dailyevergreen.com www.dailyevergreen.com
Gonzaga Bulletin www.gonzagabulletin.com
Communicator (Spokane Falls
Community College )
Communicator (509)533-3602
Pullman
area paper
Moscow Pullman Daily News letters@dnews.com
Lewiston Morning Tribune letters@lmtribune.com
Colfax Gazette gazette@colfax.com
Other
significant papers in eastern Washington
Tri-City Herald http://www.tri-cityherald.com/contact www.tricityherald.com 333 West Canal Drive, Kennewick, WA 99336 – 3811
Tri city Citizen www.tccitizen.com 7601 W. Clearwater, Suite 204, Kennewick WA USA 99336
Tri-City Citizen 7601 W Clearwater Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336 – 1677
Walla Walla Union-Bulletin letters@ubnet.com PO Box 1358, Walla Walla, WA 99362
Othello Outlook editor@othellooutlook.com no more than 300 words 125 S 1st Ave, Othello, WA 99344 – 1303
Ellensburg Daily Record
Wenatchee World www.wenatcheeworld.com
Other
small papers in eastern Wa.
Methow Valley News editor@methowvalleynews.com www.methowvalleynews.com,
no more than 350 words
P O Box 97, Twisp, Wa 98856-0097
STAR PUBLISHING, INC. publisher@statesmanexaminer.com 3 Midway Ave Ne, Grand Coulee, WA 99133-0150
omak chronicle omaknews@omakchronicle.com www.omakchronicle.com PO Box 553, Omak, WA 98841
The Miner theminer@povn.com www.pendoreillerivervalley.com (509)447-2433 PO Box 349, Newport, WA 99156
Republic News Miner 70 W Delaware Ave 1, Republic, WA 99166 – 8830
Davenport Times 835 Morgan, Davenport, WA 99122
Senior Times ` 523 N Pines Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Independent 309 E Main Ave, Chewelah, WA 99109 – 8962
The Elk Sentinel PO Box 66, Elk, WA 99009 – 0066
Odessa Record 1 W 1st, Odessa, WA
The Northernlight editor@thenorthernlight.com www.thenorthernlight.com
, 200 words and the letter writer should be local or writing about
something with a specific local angle
225 Marine
Drive, Blaine, WA 98230
Statesman-Examiner &
The Sun
www.statesmanexaminer.com 220 S. Main St. PO Box 271, Colville, WA 99114
The Enterprise www.whitesalmonenterprise.com PO Box 218, White Salmon, WA 98672
Leavenworth Echo echo@leavenworthecho.com
Yakima Herald opinion@yakimaherald.com
Ritzville Adams County Journal mcfadden@ritzvillejournal.com 216
West Railroad Avenue, Ritzville, WA 99169 
Marysville Globe 8213A State Ave., Marysville, WA 98270 USA